Try this yummy Step 2 recipe made with our tasty Spicy Couscous: http://shakeitup.cambridgeweightplan.com/roasted-chickpeas-and-vegetables-with-spicy-couscous/

Why not try these delicious recipes made with Cambridge Weight Plan’s Spicy Couscous as well…

Greek Lemon Chicken – http://shakeitup.cambridgeweightplan.com/greek-lemon-chicken-with-spicy-couscous/
Moroccan Spiced Cod – http://shakeitup.cambridgeweightplan.com/moroccan-spiced-cod-with-spicy-couscous/
Crunchy Oriental Salad – http://shakeitup.cambridgeweightplan.com/crunchy-oriental-salad-with-spicy-couscous/
Beef Kofta Balls – http://shakeitup.cambridgeweightplan.com/beef-kofta-balls-spicy-couscous/
Winter Bean Stew – http://shakeitup.cambridgeweightplan.com/winter-bean-stew-spicy-couscous/
Warm Vegetable Salad – http://shakeitup.cambridgeweightplan.com/warm-vegetable-salad-spicy-couscous/

Start today! Contact a local Consultant for more information about Cambridge Weight Plan: https://www.cambridgeweightplan.com/find-a-consultant

source

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here